Faculty

SN
Full Time Faculty
Visiting Faculty

1

Prof. Vinod Kumar Srivastava, MA English
#Act. Principal
vinod@biomedical.edu.np
Surya Adhikari, PhD Engg.
surya@biomedical.edu.np

2

Assoc. Prof. Shekhar Khanal, MS Biomed Engg
# Vice Principal
skhanal@biomedical.edu.np
Pravin Bhattarai, PhD Engg.
pravin@biomedical.edu.np

3

Prof. Bhesh Raj Kanel, MSc Eng. Com.
# Coordinator
brkanel@biomedical.edu.np
Prof. Shanta Lal Shrestha
# MSc Radiology

4

Assoc. Prof. Hiranya Kumar Bhattarai
# MSc Eng. Com.
Prof. Rajani Shrestha
# MSc Anatomy

5

Asst. Prof. Rishi Baniya, MSc Microbiology
# Exam Head
rishi@biomedical.edu.np
Prof. Ganesh Pokharel
# MSc Radiology

6

Asst. Prof. Saurav Sharma
#MS Biomedical.
saurav@biomedical.edu.np
Mr. Krishna Pandey
# Medical Informatics

7

Asst. Prof. Sakar Niraula
# MSc Control Engg..
sakar@biomedical.edu.np
Mr. Rabindra Sharma
# MBA Finance

8

Asst. Prof. Sulav Bastola
# ME Biomedical
sulav@biomedical.edu.np
Col. Bikash Bahadur Shrestha
# M.Tech. Biomedical Engg.

9

Asst. Prof. Pawan Kumar Karna
# MBA, B.E. Electronics
Mr. Achyuta Nanda Mishra
#Msc Engg.

10

Asst. Prof. Mishal Pokharel
# MS Biomedical
mishal@biomedical.edu.np
Mr. Dilip Kumar Sah
#MA Math
sir.dilip@gmail.com

11

Ms. Shriya Khadka, BE Biomedical
# Teaching Asst.
Mr. Santosh Kumar Bhagat
#MA Sociology

12

Ms. Menam Pokharel, BE Biomedical
#Teaching Asst.
menam@biomedical.edu.np
Mr. Sachindra Ray
#MSc in Power System Engg.

13

Mr. Prasiddha Guragain
#Teaching Asst.
Prasiddha@biomedical.edu.np
Mr. Jay Prakash Kapari
# MA Probality & Statistics

14

Mr. Sudip Kafle
#Sr. Instructor
sudip@biomedical.edu.np
Mr. Sachitanand Mishra
# M.Tech. System and Signal Processing

15

  Mr. Indra Bhandari
# MSc Physics

16

  Mr. Shankar Kumar Karki
# MSc Chemistry

17

  Mrs. Tinku Kumari Pandit
# MSc Anatomy

18

  Dr.Sujit Singh
# Master in Physiotherapy
19   Mr. Purna Prasad Sharma
# MPhil in Math

20

 

Mr. Lochan Kendra Devkota
# BE Mechanical