Faculty

SN
Full Time Faculty
Visiting Faculty

1

Prof. Vishwa Prakash Shrivastava, Ph.D.
#Principal
principal@biomedical.edu.np
Dr. Surya Prasad Adhikari, Ph.D.
#Director
surya@biomedical.edu.np

2

Assoc. Prof. Shekhar Khanal, MS Biomed Engg
# Vice Principal.
skhanal@biomedical.edu.np
Prof. Shanta Lal Shrestha
# MSc Radiology

3

Prof. Vinod Kumar Srivastava, MA English
#Head,Teacher's Admin
vinod@biomedical.edu.np
Prof. Rajani Shrestha
# MSc Anatomy

4

Prof. Bhesh Raj Kanel, MSc Eng. Com.
# Coordinator
brkanel@biomedical.edu.np
Prof. Ganesh Pokharel
# MSc Radiology

5

Assoc. Prof. Hiranya Kumar Bhattarai
# MSc Eng. Com.
Mr. Krishna Pandey
# Medical Informatics

6

Asst. Prof. Rishi Baniya, MSc Microbiology
# Exam Head
rishi@biomedical.edu.np
Mr. Rabindra Sharma
# MBA Finance

7

Asst. Prof. Pravin Bhattarai
#pursuing Ph.D in China (on study leave)
pravin@biomedical.edu.np
Col. Bikash Bahadur Shrestha
# M.Tech. Biomedical Engg.

8

Asst. Prof. Saurav Sharma
#MS Biomedical.
saurav@biomedical.edu.np
Mr. Achyuta Nanda Mishra
#Msc Engg.

9

Asst. Prof. Sakar Niraula
# MSc Control Engg..
sakar@biomedical.edu.np
Mr. Sachindra Ray
#MSc in Power System Engg.

10

Asst. Prof. Sulav Bastola
# ME Biomedical
sulav@biomedical.edu.np
Mr. Dilip Kumar Sah
#MA MathMA
sir.dilip@gmail.com

11

Asst. Prof. Pawan Kumar Karna
# MBA, B.E. Electronics
Mr. Jay Prakash Kapari
# MA Probality & Statistics

12

Mr. Mishal Pokharel, MS Biomedical
#Lecturer
mishal@biomedical.edu.np
Mr. Sachitanand Mishra
# M.Tech. System and Signal Processing

13

Mr. Dipesh Sapkota, BE Biomedical
#Teaching Asst.
dipesh@biomedical.edu.np
Mr. Indra Bhandari
# MSc Physics

14

Ms. Shriya Khadka, BE Biomedical
# Teaching Asst.
Mr. Shankar Kumar Karki
# MSc Chemistry

15

Ms. Menam Pokharel, BE Biomedical
#Teaching Asst.
menam@biomedical.edu.np
Mr. Santosh Kumar Bhagat
#MA Sociology

16

  Mrs. Tinku Kumari Pandit
# MSc Anatomy

17

  Dr.Sujit Singh
# Master in Physiotherapy

18

  Mr. Purna Prasad Sharma
# MPhil in Math

19

  Mr. Lochan Kendra Devkota
# BE Mechanical